Yet another blown call on a catch in the Endzone. This one from the Chiefs – Raiders game. This time it was a Matt Cassel pass to Veran Tucker. Tucker made a great grab, but replays showed that he only got one foot down inbounds, his knee then hit out of bounds, meaning that this was not a legal catch. The play was ruled a TD on the field and the replay did not overturn the call. You can see the play here, it is the first highlight on the video.
BCF Needs Your Help!Badcallsfootball.com is looking for dedicated fans to post the bad calls they see in the games you watch every week. We are looking for knowledgeable fans that can give a short, unbiased description of the bad call, even if it is against your favorite team. If you are interested in contributing to BCF please contact us.